We are a multimedia communication agency for high-tech industries

We design and create corporate videos, product videos, animated videos as well as all kinds of interactive applications. For more than 10 years, we have been meeting our clients’ technical and visual challenges through constant innovation.

UNE_THALES-DC4I
UNE-DGA-SCORPION
UNE-MLLE-BIO
UNE-CNRS-MT180
UNE EXOMARS
CONSOLIS - CORPORATE MOVIE
LOGO MIP Site
photo 2

Anthony Mulsant

Associate director / Production

#MasterImageProgrammes
@AnthonyMulsant

T : +33 1 41 44 79 97
M : +33 6 85 14 00 49
anthony.mulsant@m-programmes.com

photo 7

Guillaume Fournié

Associate director / Creation

#MasterImageProgrammes
@GuillaumeFournie

T : +33 1 41 44 79 95
M : +33 6 08 45 86 14
guillaume.fournie@m-programmes.com

COUL_SIMON

Simon Volper

Production manager

#MasterImageProgrammes
@SimonVolper

T : +33 1 41 44 79 99
M : +33 6 60 83 92 16
simon.volper@m-programmes.com

photo 5

Marion Prat

Production assistant

#MasterImageProgrammes
@MarionPrat

T : +33 1 41 44 79 90
M : +33 6 61 31 23 97
marion.prat@m-programmes.com

COUL_MAXIME

Maxime Raingeard

Development manager

#MasterImageProgrammes
@MaximeRaingeard

T : +33 1 41 44 79 15
M : +33 6 77 35 58 93
maxime.raingeard@m-programmes.com

photo 4

Elisabeth Pialoux

Project manager

#MasterImageProgrammes
@ElisabethPialoux

T : +33 1 41 44 79 94
M : +33 6 63 42 90 12
elisabeth.pialoux@m-programmes.com

COUL_JM

Jean-Marcel Heudier

Client service manager

#MasterImageProgrammes
@JeanMarcelHeudier

T : +33 5 34 50 84 61
M : +33 6 12 55 74 57
jean-marcel.heudier@m-programmes.com

photo 3

Cyril Heudier

Graphic designer

#MasterImageProgrammes
@CyrilHeudier

T : +33 5 34 51 51 58
M : +33 6 59 61 29 14
cyril.heudier@m-programmes.com

COUL_NICOLE

Nicole Vidaillac

Administrative manager

#MasterImageProgrammes
@NicoleVidaillac

T : +33 5 34 51 51 58
M : +33 6 77 61 86 48
nicole.vidaillac@m-programmes.com

Our clients

Abbvie
Alcatel-Lucent
Areva
Assurance Maladie
Astellas
Bayer
CFM
Cnrs
Constellium
Consolis
Contrex
Creamed
Continental
Dcns
Mayoly
Mademoiselle BIO
MBDA
Merz
Ministère de la Défence DGA
Nestlé Waters
Nexter
Pierre Fabre
Perrier
Roche
Safran
Safran Snecma
Safran Herackles
Safran Hispano
San Pellegrino
Sephora
TAJ
Thales
Thales Alenia Space
Vista
Zodiac Aerospace

MASTER IMAGE PROGRAMMES
BOULOGNE-BILLANCOURT

9 rue Henri Martin
92100 Boulogne-Billancourt FRANCE
+33 1 41 44 79 90

MASTER IMAGE PROGRAMMES
TOULOUSE

11 Bd des Récollets
CS 97802
31078 Toulouse Cedex 4 FRANCE
+33 5 34 51 51 58