Master image in action In the thick of innovation Modernity At your service

We are a multimedia advertising agency for high-tech industries

We design and create corporate videos, product videos, animated videos as well as all kinds of interactive applications. For more than 10 years, we have been meeting our clients’ technical and visual challenges through constant innovation.

UNE-INNOVATION
UNE-ABBVIE
UNE-HP
UNE-SGDC
UNE-CFNM
UNE_NEO
Capture d’écran 2015-03-18 à 17.33.33
photo 2

Anthony Mulsant

Associate director / Production

Shirts, politeness and quotations !

#MasterImageProgrammes
@AnthonyMulsant

T : +33 1 41 44 79 97
M : +33 6 85 14 00 49
anthony.mulsant@m-programmes.com

photo 7

Guillaume Fournié

Associate director / Creation

#MasterImageProgrammes
@GuillaumeFournie

T : +33 1 41 44 79 95
M : +33 6 08 45 86 14
guillaume.fournie@m-programmes.com

COUL_SIMON

Simon Volper

Production manager

#MasterImageProgrammes
@SimonVolper

T : +33 1 41 44 79 99
M : +33 6 60 83 92 16
simon.volper@m-programmes.com

photo 5

Marion Prat

Production assistant

#MasterImageProgrammes
@MarionPrat

T : +33 1 41 44 79 90
M : +33 6 61 31 23 97
marion.prat@m-programmes.com

photo 4

Elisabeth Pialoux

Project manager

#MasterImageProgrammes
@ElisabethPialoux

T : +33 1 41 44 79 94
M : +33 6 63 42 90 12
elisabeth.pialoux@m-programmes.com

COUL_JM

Jean-Marcel Heudier

Client service manager

#MasterImageProgrammes
@JeanMarcelHeudier

T : +33 5 34 50 84 61
M : +33 6 12 55 74 57
jean-marcel.heudier@m-programmes.com

photo 3

Cyril Heudier

Graphic designer

#MasterImageProgrammes
@CyrilHeudier

T : +33 5 34 51 51 58
M : +33 6 59 61 29 14
cyril.heudier@m-programmes.com

COUL_NICOLE

Nicole Vidaillac

Administrative manager

#MasterImageProgrammes
@NicoleVidaillac

T : +33 5 34 51 51 58
M : +33 6 77 61 86 48
nicole.vidaillac@m-programmes.com

Our clients

Abbvie
Alcatel-Lucent
Areva
Assurance Maladie
CFM
Consolis
Constellium
Continental
Creamed
Dcns
Mayoly
MBDA
Merz
Nexter
Pierre Fabre
Roche
Safran
Safran Herackles
Safran Hispano
Safran Snecma
TAJ
Thales
Thales Alenia Space
Vista
Zodiac Aerospace

MASTER IMAGE PROGRAMMES
BOULOGNE-BILLANCOURT

9 rue Henri Martin
92100 Boulogne-Billancourt FRANCE
+33 1 41 44 79 90

MASTER IMAGE PROGRAMMES
TOULOUSE

11 Bd des Récollets
CS 97802
31078 Toulouse Cedex 4 FRANCE
+33 5 34 51 51 58